Skip to content

Contact Us

San Diego Office

CPS/Integrated Marketing
8447 Miramar Mall, Ste. A
San Diego, CA 92121

Toll Free: (800) 776-4647
Phone: (858) 535-9444
Fax: (858) 535-0560
General Inquiries: info@cpsimis.com

CA Corporate License # 0815822

Newsletter sign up

San Diego Company Directory

parks@cpsimis.com 800-776-4647 ext. 301 Direct Line: 858-220-7301 Fax: 772-264-0790

Parks LaMarche
President

parks@cpsimis.com
800-776-4647 ext. 301
Direct Line: 858-220-7301
Fax: 772-264-0790
mkaufman@cpsimis.com 800-776-4647 ext. 307 Direct Line: 858-220-7307 Fax: 858-535-0560

Mark A. Kaufman
Brokerage Manager

mkaufman@cpsimis.com
800-776-4647 ext. 307
Direct Line: 858-220-7307
Fax: 858-535-0560
bhauck@cpsinsurance.com Direct Line: 949-225-7124

Brandon Hauck
Annuity Specialist

bhauck@cpsinsurance.com
Direct Line: 949-225-7124
awetherington@cpsinsurance.com Direct Phone: 949-225-7171

Amanda Wetherington
LTC Sales & Marketing Associate

awetherington@cpsinsurance.com
Direct Phone: 949-225-7171
osimmonson@cpsimis.com 800-776-4647 ext. 300 Direct Line: 858-220-7300 Fax: 775-416-8009

Olga Simmonson
Licensing

osimmonson@cpsimis.com
800-776-4647 ext. 300
Direct Line: 858-220-7300
Fax: 775-416-8009
nicole@cpsimis.com 800-776-4647 ext. 303 Direct Line: 858-220-7303 Fax: 858-535-0560

Nicole Brito
Case Manager

nicole@cpsimis.com
800-776-4647 ext. 303
Direct Line: 858-220-7303
Fax: 858-535-0560
tiffany@cpsimis.com 800-776-4647 ext. 301 Fax: 858-535-0560

Tiffany LaMarche
Operations

tiffany@cpsimis.com
800-776-4647 ext. 301
Fax: 858-535-0560
tom@cpsadvancedmarkets.com Direct Line: 805-597-3636

Tom Virkler, JD, CLU
Advanced Planning

tom@cpsadvancedmarkets.com
Direct Line: 805-597-3636

Thomas Nichols, CLU,FLMI,ACS
DI Specialist

tnichols@cpsinsurance.com
Direct Phone: 949-225-7155

Contact Us

San Diego: Phone 800-776-4647 | Fax 858-535-0560
Directory Listing